Nothing Has Changed Dramatically after Marriage: Amber Heard

Actress Amber Heard has finally opened up about her marriage to superstar Johnny Depp since their intimate wedding four months ago. The 29-year-old actress said life is still the same after the nuptials, reported E!Online. “Nothing is a dramatic change.

Read More: Tony Bennett Cancels London Concert With Lady Gaga Due to Flu Virus 

Johnny Depp Amber HeardWe’ve been together for a long time now, so it’s been a fairly organic process. I have a fiercely independent spirit,” she said. But when it comes to her husband, Heard said, “I fall in love again and again.” The actress is hesitant to share too much more about her personal life, as she’d prefer to keep that part of her life private.

Read More: Kim Kardashian Wearing Same Tight Dress and Heels During Pregnancy 

Johnny Depp AND Amber Heard“The thing that really scares me is the potential of losing my freedom. I never want for my life to lose the ability to transverse the world, with freedom and ease—the freedom and ease I have worked so hard to acquire for myself. “I feel like I’m constantly fighting against my exterior, or this exterior presentation of myself because of how I look or perhaps because of who I’m with,” Heard said.

More for Detail Please Visit: http://womenzmag.com/

Leave a Reply

